ThryveOn VITALS vs IM8 Essentials PRO ThryveOn VITALS has 63 ingredients in a 16.1g serving with zero proprietary blends at $99.99 one-time or $89.99 subscribe. IM8 Daily Ultimate Essentials PRO has approximately 90 ingredients in a ~14g serving with five named complexes on the label, each showing a combined rather than individual weight. ThryveOn includes Lion's Mane 500mg, Lutein 10mg, Zeaxanthin 2mg, PQQ 5mg, Lycopene 10mg, Boswellia 100mg — none of which are listed on IM8's published ingredient panel.

Quick verdict: ThryveOn VITALS discloses all 63 ingredients individually with zero proprietary blends. IM8 groups a meaningful share of its ~90 ingredients into 5 undisclosed named complexes. If verifiable dosing matters most, VITALS wins — IM8 wins on NSF Certified for Sport status and total ingredient count.

Home / ThryveOn vs IM8

Brand-authored comparison · Updated September 2026

ThryveOn VITALS™ vs IM8 Essentials PRO

IM8 markets "no proprietary blends, no hidden dosages." Its own published ingredient panel groups a number of ingredients into five named Complexes with combined weights, not individual amounts. Here is the full gram-for-gram comparison.

ThryveOn
VITALS™
$89.99/mo subscribe
vs
IM8
Essentials PRO
from ~$79–89/mo subscribe

Last updated September 2026 · Sources and methodology below

ThryveOn VITALS stick pack next to an IM8 Essentials PRO sachet, illustrating the disclosure comparison — 63 disclosed ingredients versus approximately 90 ingredients across 5 named Complexes THE DISCLOSURE COMPARISON THRYVEON VITALS™ Daily Essential 63 ingredients · 0 Complexes VS IM8 ESSENTIALS PRO ~90 ingredients · 5 Complexes

Transparency

Zero blends vs. five Complexes

ThryveOn discloses all 63 ingredients individually. According to IM8's published Supplement Facts panel, ingredients are grouped into a Raw Superfoods Complex (multiple ingredients, one combined weight), a Hydra Electrolytes Complex, an Essential Amino & Renew Complex, a Joint & Muscle Complex, and a 100mg CRT8™ Complex.

Coverage gap

7 ingredients IM8's formula doesn't have

Lion's Mane, Lutein, Zeaxanthin, PQQ, Lycopene, Boswellia, and Schisandra don't appear anywhere on IM8's published ingredient panel — including no dedicated eye-health support.

Honest note

Where IM8 still leads

IM8 carries NSF Certified for Sport status, relevant for athletes subject to anti-doping testing; ThryveOn is not currently certified. Both formulations now use the same bioactive forms (P5P, R5P) for B6 and B2 — no longer a differentiator.

Executive Summary

If you only have 60 seconds.

Both products are daily, all-in-one wellness powders aimed at covering multiple areas of health in a single serving. The meaningful differences fall into four areas — read the verdict panel above for the short version, or the detail below.

Where ThryveOn excels

Ingredient transparency: all 63 ingredients individually disclosed, zero blends of any kind. Ingredient coverage: 7 ingredients not on IM8's label at all, including ThryveOn's only dedicated eye-health support (Lutein + Zeaxanthin at AREDS2-referenced doses). Choline: CDP-Choline at 100mg, a more bioavailable form than IM8's Choline Bitartrate 55mg.

Where IM8 excels

NSF Certified for Sport status, relevant for athletes subject to anti-doping screening. A meaningfully lower subscription price on IM8's quarterly plan. (Both formulations now use the same bioactive B6/B2 forms — previously an IM8 advantage, now matched.)

Who should choose each

Choose IM8 if NSF Certified for Sport matters for your anti-doping requirements or quarterly subscription pricing at scale is the deciding factor. Choose ThryveOn if you want every ingredient amount disclosed with zero blends to interpret, dedicated eye-health support, or Lion's Mane, PQQ, and Boswellia in your daily formula.

Neither product is categorically superior. The right choice depends on which of these specific, checkable factors matters most to you — not on which brand markets itself more effectively.

How We Built This Comparison

Sources & methodology

This comparison is based on IM8's publicly published ingredient panel (im8health.com/products/essentials-pro), manufacturer press materials, retailer listings, and ThryveOn's own Supplement Facts panel. ThryveOn Naturals authored this page — we have a commercial interest in the outcome and encourage you to verify all claims independently against IM8's current label, since formulas and dosing can change.

How products were selected: IM8 Essentials PRO was selected for this comparison because it competes directly with ThryveOn VITALS in category, format, and price point. This page compares the current PRO formula specifically, not IM8's earlier Essentials formula or its separately sold Longevity product.

How ingredient forms were compared: each nutrient with a notable form difference was checked against both labels directly, then cross-referenced against peer-reviewed research on that specific form.

How conflicts of interest are disclosed: ThryveOn Naturals manufactures VITALS, one of the two products compared. This is stated here and is not limited to a footer disclosure.

If IM8 updates its formulation, we will update this comparison accordingly. Last updated: September 2026.

Data Sources

IM8 Essentials PRO ingredient panel (im8health.com)
ThryveOn VITALS Supplement Facts panel
Prenetics Global Limited press releases
Published peer-reviewed research (PubMed)

Overall Scorecard

Category by category, with the reasoning shown.

Only categories that can be scored today from public label data are scored below.

ThryveOn VITALS
Category
IM8 Essentials PRO
100% (63/63)
Transparency% ingredients individually disclosed
~72% (~64/~90)
7 unique to ThryveOn
Ingredient Coverage
Not fully two-way audited
P5P (bioactive) ✓
Ingredient Forms — B6
P5P (bioactive) ✓
R5P (bioactive) ✓
Ingredient Forms — B2
R5P (bioactive) ✓
CDP-Choline, 100mg
Ingredient Forms — Choline
Choline Bitartrate, 55mg
10mg Lutein + 2mg Zeaxanthin — AREDS2-matched
Eye Health
No dedicated eye-health ingredient
Not certified
Sport Certification
NSF Certified for Sport ✓
$89.99/mo subscribe
Value — Subscription
~$79–89/mo ✓

Scoring rules: Transparency = % of total ingredients with an individually disclosed dose. Ingredient Coverage = count present on one label, absent on the other. Certification = presence/absence of the specific named certification.

The Math

Same category. Different math.

Serving size sets the total grams available for every ingredient in the formula.

ThryveOn
VITALS™
Serving size16.1g
Ingredients disclosed63 of 63
Proprietary blends0
Average mg per ingredient~256mg
IM8
Essentials PRO
Serving size~14g
Ingredients disclosed~64 of ~90
Proprietary blends5 named Complexes
Average mg per ingredient~156mg

What "no proprietary blends" actually means on IM8's label

IM8's Raw Superfoods, Greens, Fruits & Herbs Complex alone contains around two dozen ingredients sharing one combined weight on the label. No individual amount is listed for any of them. The Essential Amino & Renew Complex bundles several amino acids plus alpha lipoic acid and boron the same way. The CRT8™ Complex (100mg) is where astaxanthin lives — commonly estimated around 3mg, but not disclosed as a standalone figure.

ThryveOn's 63 ingredients in 16.1g means approximately 256mg average per ingredient — and every single one is individually listed, not folded into a named Complex.

Gram For Gram

Ingredient by ingredient.
No spin.

Where IM8 discloses an individual amount, we show it. Where an ingredient sits inside one of IM8's five Complexes, we say so plainly — including the two rows where IM8's form genuinely beats ThryveOn's current spec.

ThryveOn VITALS
Ingredient
IM8 Essentials PRO
FORMULA BASICS
16.1g
Serving size
~14g
63 — all disclosed
Total ingredients
~90 — a meaningful share undisclosed in blends
0
Proprietary blends / Complexes
5 named Complexes
VITAMIN FORMS — HONEST COMPARISON
P5P — bioactive ✓
Vitamin B6
P5P — bioactive ✓
R5P — bioactive ✓
Vitamin B2
R5P — bioactive ✓
CDP-Choline (Citicoline) 100mg ✓
Choline
Choline Bitartrate 55mg
DISCLOSED VS. INSIDE A COMPLEX
Astaxanthin 4mg disclosed ✓
Astaxanthin
~3mg est. — inside 100mg CRT8 Complex
Rhodiola 200mg disclosed ✓
Rhodiola Rosea
Inside adaptogens complex — undisclosed
Ashwagandha 350mg disclosed ✓
Ashwagandha
Not listed on published panel
CERTIFICATIONS
cGMP facility
Manufacturing certification
NSF Certified for Sport ✓

Note: "~90" and per-ingredient breakdowns for IM8 reflect its publicly listed ingredient panel as of September 2026; individual counts within Complexes are approximate since IM8 does not itemize them.

The Fine Print

Ingredient disclosure:
individual amounts vs. named complexes.

What's actually inside IM8's Complexes

IM8's marketing states the formula has "no proprietary blends, no hidden dosages." Its own published ingredient panel tells a different story — five separate groupings, each combining multiple ingredients under one total weight.

~24
ingredients inside the Raw Superfoods, Greens, Fruits & Herbs Complex — one combined weight
Several
amino acids plus additional actives inside the Essential Amino & Renew Complex
5
total named Complexes on IM8's label

This matters the same way it matters for any greens or all-in-one formula: you cannot verify whether milk thistle, turmeric, or green tea extract inside that Complex are present at doses that do anything, or are there for the label.

ThryveOn VITALS discloses: Ashwagandha at 350mg. Rhodiola at 200mg. Astaxanthin at 4mg. You don't need to guess what's inside a Complex — the label shows the individual work.

Consumer Education

How to read any Supplement Facts label — not just these two.

This applies to evaluating any supplement, from any brand. Use it on ThryveOn's label, IM8's label, or any other product you're considering.

1. Find the ingredient's individual amount
A single number covering several ingredients grouped together is a blend, regardless of what it's named.
2. Know a "Complex" is a blend by another name
"Complex," "matrix," "system," and "blend" describe the same structure: multiple ingredients sharing one combined weight.
3. Check the amount against published research
Search the ingredient name plus "clinical dose" to find what amount was actually studied, then compare it to the label.
4. Look at the ingredient form, not just the name
"Vitamin B6" can mean cheap pyridoxine HCl or bioactive P5P. "Choline" can mean choline bitartrate or CDP-Choline.
5. A blend isn't automatically a red flag
A blend prevents you from verifying the dose from the label alone — a well-dosed and poorly-dosed blend look identical from outside.
6. Check for third-party testing, separate from the ingredient panel
"Third-party tested" usually refers to purity screening, not dose verification.

This framework was used to build every comparison table on this page — applied consistently to both ThryveOn's and IM8's labels.

System-by-System · Brain Performance

Which product has better
cognitive-support ingredients?

Short answer: ThryveOn VITALS includes Lion's Mane (500mg) and CDP-Choline (100mg), both studied for cognitive support, though ThryveOn's Choline dose is below the 500mg/day used in the cited research. IM8 Essentials PRO includes Ginkgo Biloba, but its dose is undisclosed — it sits inside IM8's Raw Superfoods Complex.

The evidence, ingredient by ingredient

Lion's Mane (Hericium erinaceus) is included in ThryveOn VITALS at 500mg (fruiting body extract). A placebo-controlled trial in older adults with mild cognitive impairment found improved scores on a cognitive function scale during treatment.¹

CDP-Choline (Citicoline) is included at 100mg. A 2021 randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial in 100 healthy older adults found improved memory after 12 weeks — at a dose of 500mg per day. ThryveOn's current 100mg dose is one-fifth of the dose used in that trial — a genuine formulation gap, stated here directly.

IM8's published label includes Ginkgo Biloba, a botanical with a long research history for cerebral blood flow. However, its individual dose is not disclosed — it's one of the ingredients inside IM8's Raw Superfoods Complex, which shows only a combined weight.

Ingredient presence isn't the same as dose-matched evidence. ThryveOn's Lion's Mane dose is in a reasonable range; its Choline dose currently is not — a legitimate area for formulation improvement.
ThryveOn VITALS
Ingredient
IM8 Essentials PRO
500mg, fruiting body extract
Lion's Mane
Not on label
100mg (below 500mg studied dose)
CDP-Choline / Citicoline
Not used (Choline Bitartrate, 55mg, instead)
Not on label
Ginkgo Biloba
Present, dose undisclosed (inside Raw Superfoods Complex)

Practical impact: if cognitive support is a priority, ThryveOn's Lion's Mane dose is well-grounded; its Choline dose is a real, fixable gap. IM8's Ginkgo Biloba can't be evaluated on dose from the label alone.

Read The Label

6 questions IM8's label
structurally cannot answer.

Not because IM8 is hiding something maliciously — because the Complex format makes these questions unanswerable from the label alone.

1. How much Milk Thistle is actually in a serving?
It's one of the ingredients inside the Raw Superfoods Complex.
2. Is the Rhodiola dose clinically relevant?
Rhodiola sits inside an adaptogens complex alongside other ingredients.
3. How much Astaxanthin is really in the CRT8 Complex?
Commonly estimated around 3mg, but that's an outside estimate, not a number on IM8's own label.
4. Which of the amino acids in the Renew Complex dominate the blend?
Without individual amounts, "dominant" is a guess, not a fact.
5. Does the Turmeric inside the Superfoods Complex meet a curcuminoid standard?
No standardization percentage is listed for Turmeric within the Complex.
6. If IM8 reformulates a Complex, would you notice?
Since individual amounts aren't published, a formulation change could happen without a visible shift.

These aren't accusations — they're a structural consequence of the Complex format itself.

System-by-System · Eye Health

Which product has better
eye-health support?

Short answer: ThryveOn VITALS includes Lutein and Zeaxanthin at doses matching the AREDS2 clinical trial reference formula. IM8 Essentials PRO's published label does not include any dedicated eye-health ingredient.

Lutein 10mg + Zeaxanthin 2mg — AREDS2 doses

The Age-Related Eye Disease Study 2 (AREDS2), a large NIH-funded clinical trial, established Lutein and Zeaxanthin at these levels as reference doses studied for macular health support.² ThryveOn VITALS includes both at AREDS2-referenced doses, individually disclosed.

IM8's published ingredient panel does not include Lutein, Zeaxanthin, or any other dedicated eye-health compound. For a formula marketed as covering "9 organ systems," ocular health isn't one of the systems addressed.

If eye health matters to you specifically, it's a gap in IM8's current formula — the ingredient simply isn't there.
ThryveOn VITALS
Nutrient
IM8 Essentials PRO
10mg, disclosed
Lutein
Not on label
2mg, disclosed
Zeaxanthin
Not on label

Practical impact: AREDS2 was conducted in an at-risk, older population — so the dose match reflects consistency with the best available research, not a proven outcome claim for either finished formula.

Coverage Gap

7 ingredients that don't appear
on IM8's published label at all.

ThryveOn VITALS
What It's For
IM8 Essentials PRO
Lion's Mane, 500mg
Cognitive / brain support
Not on label
Lutein 10mg + Zeaxanthin 2mg
Eye health (AREDS2-matched)
No eye-health ingredient at all
PQQ, 5mg
Mitochondrial biogenesis
Not on label (CoQ10 tied separately, 100mg both)
Lycopene, 10mg
Prostate / cardiovascular carotenoid
Not on label
Boswellia, 100mg (40% boswellic acids)
Joint comfort
Not in Joint & Muscle Complex
Schisandra, 100mg (9% schisandrins)
Adaptogen / stress response
Not on label
Saffron, 30mg
Mood support (tie, not a gap)
Saffron, present — dose not confirmed on current label

Price

The real cost comparison.

ThryveOn
VITALS™
One-time purchase$99.99
Subscribe & Save$89.99/mo
Ingredients disclosed63 of 63

No separate purchases required for eye health, Lion's Mane, or PQQ support.

IM8
Essentials PRO
One-time purchase~$112.00
Monthly subscription~$89.00/mo
Quarterly subscription~$79.00/mo effective

Pricing varies significantly by plan tier and current promotions — verify at checkout.

At the subscription level, IM8's quarterly plan can undercut ThryveOn on raw price. The comparison worth making isn't just the number — it's what each dollar buys: IM8's price advantage comes with 5 undisclosed Complexes and 7 fewer confirmed ingredients; ThryveOn's price includes full disclosure on all 63.

System-by-System · Cellular Health

Which product supports
mitochondrial & cellular energy better?

Short answer: Both include CoQ10 at an identical, individually disclosed 100mg. ThryveOn's PQQ dose (5mg) is below the 10–20mg range commonly used in human research; IM8 does not include PQQ at all. Both include Astaxanthin in a comparable range.

Three ingredients, three different pictures

PQQ is associated with stimulating mitochondrial biogenesis. An early crossover study examined doses equivalent to roughly 14–21mg for an average adult;³ subsequent trials on cognitive/physical function generally used 20mg/day. ThryveOn's 5mg dose is below this range — a genuine gap.

CoQ10 is a cofactor in the mitochondrial electron transport chain. Both formulations include it at an identical 100mg. The Q-SYMBIO trial used 300mg/day in heart failure patients; both products' 100mg is below this specific dose.

Astaxanthin is a carotenoid antioxidant. A randomized, placebo-controlled trial found an 8-week regimen at 2mg showed the strongest anti-inflammatory response. ThryveOn's 4mg is disclosed and within this studied range; IM8's is estimated at ~3mg inside its undisclosed CRT8 Complex.

This category isn't one-sided: ThryveOn has a real PQQ dose gap, CoQ10 is a confirmed tie, and Astaxanthin favors ThryveOn on disclosure rather than dose.
ThryveOn VITALS
Ingredient
IM8 Essentials PRO
5mg (below 10–20mg studied range)
PQQ
Not on label
100mg, disclosed (tie)
CoQ10
100mg, disclosed (tie)
4mg, disclosed
Astaxanthin
~3mg estimated, undisclosed (in CRT8 Complex)

Practical impact: IM8's undisclosed astaxanthin dose and ThryveOn's below-range PQQ dose both limit how confidently either can be evaluated — CoQ10 is the one clean tie.

System-by-System · Gut Health

Which product has the more
shelf-stable probiotic blend?

Short answer: ThryveOn VITALS uses a mixed strategy — five strains totalling 10B CFU. IM8 Essentials PRO's disclosed probiotic strains are spore-forming. Both total 10B CFU; IM8's disclosed blend has a more uniform stability mechanism.

Why spore-forming matters

Probiotic survival depends on withstanding stomach acid and bile salts before reaching the intestine alive. Spore-forming Bacillus strains form a protective endospore that survives this transit reliably.

ThryveOn's LactoSpore (Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856, 5B CFU) is spore-forming and studied — a randomized controlled trial found it improved symptoms in diarrhea-predominant IBS. The other three strains (B. longum, L. plantarum, L. rhamnosus) are non-spore-forming.

IM8's two disclosed strains — Bacillus subtilis DE111 and Bacillus coagulans — are both spore-forming. DE111 has been shown in a human ileostomy trial to survive gastric transit and germinate within 3–6 hours of ingestion.¹⁰

IM8's disclosed probiotic strains are spore-forming; ThryveOn's includes two spore-forming strains alongside three Lactobacillus/Bifidobacterium strains — a genuine consideration for ThryveOn's next formulation pass.

System-by-System · Bioavailability

Does ingredient form actually
matter for absorption?

Short answer: Bioavailability advantages are genuinely split. Both now use identical bioactive forms for B6 (P5P) and B2 (R5P). ThryveOn holds an edge in Choline form and dose.

The general principle

Bioavailability depends on chemical form, delivery method, and sometimes co-factors. For a healthy adult with normal digestion, the difference between a standard and bioactive form is often real but modest.

No single product has an overall bioavailability edge — it depends on which specific nutrient matters most to the reader.

Positioning

Celebrity premium vs. ingredient investment.

Two different cost structures behind similar price points

IM8 is co-founded by David Beckham and built around a named Scientific Advisory Board — a legitimate credibility asset, and also a real cost center.

ThryveOn doesn't carry celebrity endorsement costs. Our price reflects ingredient sourcing, Vitaquest's manufacturing standards, and third-party testing.

Neither structure is wrong. But it's worth knowing what you're funding when you compare price points side by side.

Honest Guidance

Who should choose IM8.
Who should choose ThryveOn.

Choose IM8 if:
NSF Certified for Sport matters for your anti-doping requirements
Quarterly subscription pricing at scale is the deciding factor
You're comfortable with ingredients grouped into named Complexes
Choose ThryveOn if:
You want every ingredient amount disclosed — zero proprietary blends or Complexes
You want dedicated eye wellness support (Lutein 10mg + Zeaxanthin 2mg at AREDS2 doses)
You want Lion's Mane, PQQ, Lycopene, and Boswellia in your daily formula
You want CDP-Choline at nearly double IM8's Choline Bitartrate dose

Both are legitimate products built by real formulation teams. IM8's bioactive B6/B2 forms are a real advantage worth knowing about before you buy either one. View IM8's current label directly →

ThryveOn VITALS™ is a daily dietary supplement in a 16.1 g stick pack, made by ThryveOn LLC (ThryveOn Naturals) and manufactured by Vitaquest International in a cGMP facility in New Jersey, USA. One stick is mixed with 250–350 ml of water once daily. It contains 63 ingredients, each listed on the Supplement Facts label with its exact amount — vitamins and minerals in active forms, adaptogens, a five-strain probiotic blend, digestive enzymes, and antioxidant botanicals, with zero proprietary blends and no sprinkle dosing. VITALS™ costs $99.99 one-time or $89.99 per month on subscription (10% off), and ships free to the United States and Canada. VITALS™ has not been studied as a finished product in a clinical trial; research referenced on this site relates to individual ingredients, and several — including lion's mane, MSM, milk thistle, citicoline and PQQ — are included at amounts below the doses used in the cited studies.

FAQ

ThryveOn vs IM8 —
questions we get asked.

Is ThryveOn VITALS better than IM8 Essentials PRO?
+

It depends what you're optimizing for. Both formulations now use the same bioactive coenzyme forms for B6 (P5P) and Riboflavin (R5P). IM8's published label carries NSF Certified for Sport status; ThryveOn is not currently certified. ThryveOn has zero proprietary blends compared to IM8's five named complexes, includes 7 ingredients not on IM8's published panel, and uses CDP-Choline at 100mg compared to IM8's Choline Bitartrate at 55mg.

Does IM8 use proprietary blends?
+

Yes. According to IM8's published ingredient panel, ingredients are grouped into five named complexes, including a Raw Superfoods, Greens, Fruits & Herbs Complex. ThryveOn VITALS uses no complexes of this kind.

Is IM8 or ThryveOn NSF certified?
+

IM8 is NSF Certified for Sport. ThryveOn VITALS is manufactured by Vitaquest in New Jersey, USA, a cGMP facility. These serve different purposes.

Why is ThryveOn's serving size larger than IM8's?
+

ThryveOn VITALS uses a 16.1g serving with 63 disclosed ingredients, averaging approximately 256mg per ingredient. IM8 Essentials PRO uses a ~14g serving with approximately 90 ingredients, averaging approximately 156mg per ingredient.

Does IM8 have better vitamin forms than ThryveOn?
+

No longer. Both formulations now use P5P for Vitamin B6 and R5P for Vitamin B2. Elsewhere — Choline, Lion's Mane, eye health, and proprietary blend transparency — ThryveOn's published label discloses more individual ingredient amounts.

See all ThryveOn vs IM8 questions — pricing, ingredients, certifications & more →

Ready To Switch

Every ingredient disclosed.
No Complexes to decode.

63 active ingredients in 16.1g. Zero proprietary blends. Manufactured by Vitaquest in New Jersey, USA, in a cGMP facility. Third-party tested — results published by lot number.

Zero proprietary blends or Complexes — every mg on the label
Lion's Mane 500mg, Lutein 10mg, Zeaxanthin 2mg, PQQ 5mg — all disclosed
Manufactured by Vitaquest, New Jersey, USA — cGMP facility
Subscribe & Save
$89.99/mo
One-Time
$99.99
90-Day GuaranteeFree ShippingThird-Party Batch Testing · Results published post-production

References

Brain Performance

1 Mori K et al. (2009). Improving effects of the mushroom Yamabushitake on mild cognitive impairment. Phytother Res. PMID: 18844328.

5 Nakazaki E, et al. (2021). Citicoline and Memory Function in Healthy Older Adults. J Nutr, 151(8):2153-2160. PMID: 33978188.

Eye Health

2 AREDS2 Research Group. (2013). Lutein + zeaxanthin and omega-3 fatty acids for age-related macular degeneration. JAMA. PMID: 23644932.

Cellular Health & Mitochondrial Function

3 Harris CB et al. (2013). Dietary pyrroloquinoline quinone (PQQ) alters indicators of inflammation and mitochondrial-related metabolism. J Nutr Biochem. PMID: 22841069.

Park JS, et al. (2010). Astaxanthin decreased oxidative stress and inflammation in humans. Nutr Metab (Lond), 7:18. PMID: 20205737.

Mortensen SA, et al. (2014). Coenzyme Q10 on morbidity and mortality in chronic heart failure: Q-SYMBIO. JACC Heart Fail, 2(6):641-9. PMID: 25282031.

Gut Health

9 Majeed M, et al. (2016). Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856 in diarrhea predominant IBS. Nutr J. DOI: 10.1186/s12937-016-0140-6.

10 Winger AM, et al. (2021). Bacillus subtilis DE111 in the Human Small Intestinal Tract. Front Microbiol, 12:715863.

Transparency & Labeling Standards

U.S. FDA. Supplement Facts labeling requirements. 21 CFR 101.36.

All citations are to peer-reviewed, PubMed-indexed publications and support individual ingredient claims, not finished-formula claims.

*This comparison page was authored by ThryveOn Naturals. All IM8 formulation data is sourced from IM8's publicly published ingredient panel and manufacturer press materials as of September 2026. IM8® is a trademark of Prenetics Global Limited. ThryveOn Naturals is not affiliated with IM8 Health or Prenetics Global Limited. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration or Health Canada. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary.